The 25th of May

Moment of truth is coming.

Tomorrow at 7 AM, my Dad Leo will have his bypass surgery.

We enjoin you to offer prayers of healing for my dad and for a successful operation to be performed by Dr Nelson Lee and his team. (Metropolitan Medical Center)

We are allowing Daddy to just rest, relax and be calm tonight, trusting fully in God, our Ultimate Healer to work in the midst of everything.

We thank the Lord for providing for us for we acknowledge that He is also our Great Provider. To family and friends who have helped us (and are helping us) financially, you know who you are – our deepest love and appreciation to all of you. ♥️ May the good Lord bless you all back a thousandfold!

Dad will stay in the hospital for 10 more days after the surgery for post-operation care and monitoring by his cardiologist Dr. Erwin del Rosario and his team.

Pray also for my mom Evelyn, sister Menelyn, my husband Randy that we will all have the strength and endurance to provide the proper care and support for my dad.

Till then.

Keeping the faith,
Leah and family

P.S. If you are being led by the Lord to support us at this time in any way, you may privately message me.



Let me know what you're thinking! :-)